Office of the Chief Election Officer Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)-495009

(A Central University established by The Central Universities Act, 2009) Phone: 07752-260025, Fax: 07752-260148

Phone: 07752-260025, Fax: 07752-260148 Email : ggvscelection2013@gmail.com Website: http://www.ggu.ac.in

ELECTION URGENT

Letter No.: GGV/Election-17/42

Dated 17th February, 2018

NOTIFICATION

I, Prof. L P Pateriya, Chief Election Officer, hereby declare the following students elected as Office Bearers of the Students' Council-2017, under clause 5.4 read with Clause 19 of the Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya Students' Council Regulations-2011 (as reviewed and amended).

Sl. No.	Name of the Post	Name of the Student	Serial No. in the List of Members of Students' Council
1	President	UDYAN SHARMA	37
2	Vice-President	ANVESHIKA MISHRA	07
3	Secretary	SOURANAVA JANA	34
4	Joint-Secretary	VIVEK SHARMA	40

The details of votes polled for posts of president, vice president, secretary and joint secretary are enclosed.

(Prof. L. P. Pateriya) Chief Election Officer

Enclosure: Contestant wise details of the votes polled for different posts of Office bearers of Students' Council 2017

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice -Chancellor for information of the Honourable Vice Chancellor.
- 2. Steno to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 3. All Deans of Schools of Studies
- 4. Dean, Students' Welfare for information and necessary action
- 5. Proctor for information and necessary action
- 6. In Charge Media Cell for information and necessary action
- 7. Coordinator, IT Cell for up loading the information on the University website

Contestant wise details of the votes polled for the post of <u>President</u> of Students' Council-2017

S.N.	Name of the Contestant	Serial No. in the List of Members of Students' Council	Total Votes Polled	NOTA	Invalid Vote
1	SURESH SAW	35	08	Nil	Nil
2	UDYAN SHARMA	37	30		

Contestant wise details of the votes polled for the post of <u>Vice President</u> of Students' Council-2017

S.N.	Name of the Candidate	Serial No. in the List of Members of Students' Council	Total Votes Polled	NOTA	Invalid Vote
1	ANVESHIKA MISHRA	07	30	Nil	Nil
2	SURESH SAW	35	08		

Contestant wise details of the votes polled for the post of <u>Secretary</u> of Students' Council-2017

S.N.	Name of the Candidate	Serial No. in the List	Total	NOTA	Invalid Vote
		of Members of	Votes		
		Students' Council	Polled		
1	ROUSHAN KUMAR	28	09	01	Nil
2	SOURANAVA JANA	34	28		

Contestant wise details of the votes polled for the post of <u>Joint Secretary</u> of Students' Council-2017

S.N.	Name of the Candidate	Serial No. in the List of Members of Students' Council	Total Votes Polled	NOTA	Invalid Vote
1	ROUSHAN KUMAR	28	09	Nil	Nil
2	VIVEK SHARMA	40	29		

(Prof. L. P. Pateriya)